Growing Access to African Markets

East and Southern Africa

While Into SA has been established and maintains its presence in South Africa with all associated services available, the following countries are currently (2016) accessible on the eAFRICA Platform as well:

  • Kenya
  • Lesotho
  • Malawi
  • Mauritius
  • Namibia
  • Mozambique
  • Rwanda
  • Swaziland
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda
  • Zambia

eAFRICA Brochure2016If you are interested in doing business in any of the enabled Sub-Sahara African countries above, eAFRICA is your key to unlock the potential today. If you are interested in any other country in Sub-Saharan Africa, speak to us and we will assist you through one of our local network partners.

Download our eAFRICA Brochure here and contact us: